Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Arts of Edgewater

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Edgewater, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a pleasure coming this office. The staff is friendly the Dentist is gentle, and the office is super clean. I have sent all my family and friends here!
Katya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctors and Staff are delightful, pleasure to be at their care.
Abner L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent staff
Aida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a great experience. No pain. Roma is a great hygienist.
Ken G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Well run , compassionate office with expert care delivered by experienced hygienist.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Extremely accommodating and efficient. Great experience!
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Kerolos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Loved my cleaning. No pain and Roma did a great job making me comfortable and providing me brushing and flossing recommendation and guidance.
Norma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Roma is an excellent hygienist!
Ann-Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Mike is the best - he has patience and kindness when dealing with all sorts of dental issues. I highly recommend him and his team!!
Preston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
This was one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Immediately, I felt welcomed and as if I had been going all of my life. They are efficient and quick with services and also great with following up for appointments. So glad I found this place.
Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Great office! Thank you for making my visit easy and painless!
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Amazing experience. The Doctor and his staff are first class and will let you leave with a smile on your face.
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
EXCELLENT
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Extremely professional, courteous & very competent.
Ita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years. I moved away from the area 2 years ago and have had such a good experience I have continued to use them.
Shula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Michael is very professional and his staff are very nice & helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Ken G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Helpful, courteous staff with excellent care and well run dental office. What a pleasure
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
The doctor and office were Very nice. What might have been a painful experience, Turned into to very pleasant.