Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Arts of Edgewater

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Edgewater, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very nice, young doctors .
Simon George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional, friendly, great support staff, and best of all painless.
Ursula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very pleasant and thorough
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Michael is the best DMD any dental patient would ever experience. Courteous, active listener, knowledgable, wise, Friendly, accurate in his work and customer service oriented. His staff are well chosen, matches his personality and reflect his honest work. 10/10 results, 5 stars treatment and customer service.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great treatment
Roma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great office, friendly staff. Painless dentistry! Can’t wait to go back!
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Mowad is the nicest and most professional dentist I have ever met! His bedside manner is incredible and he is able to put me at ease during dental visits which is not easy!!!
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Fast, easy & uncomplicated.
Benito D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
If you want to make your trip to the dentist office a pleasant one visit a”Dental Art”of Michael M Moawad
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Doctor was very good.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
First time visiting the office ..I was very impressed ..Dr Mike very pleasant. And knowledgeable .. Made me feel very comfortable...and a wonderful staff.. Lauren an . Excellent and caring hygientist.. Who explained everything to me during my procedure. I'm very happy to be a patient here.
Jo Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Perfect
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Moawad and his team actually make going to the dentist a wonderful experience. From the moment you enter you are greeted warmly and taken care of. I had major work done and no pain! And I felt completely safe. He is my dentist
Shula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional staff. 100% reliable. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends.
Simon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Pleasant and comfortable, wonderful care.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent Practice overall, skilled Doctors and phenomenal Staff. Much recommended!
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Doctor was caring, patient and very good
Jahmeelah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Informative & very professional
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
very pleasant
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Great professionals the entire office. It’s our family dentist now!!