Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Arts of Edgewater

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Edgewater, NJ

14 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Extremely accommodating and efficient. Great experience!
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Kerolos N.
Submitted 05/10/19
Loved my cleaning. No pain and Roma did a great job making me comfortable and providing me brushing and flossing recommendation and guidance.
Norma J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Roma is an excellent hygienist!
Ann-Marie J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Mike is the best - he has patience and kindness when dealing with all sorts of dental issues. I highly recommend him and his team!!
Preston H.
Submitted 02/15/19
This was one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Immediately, I felt welcomed and as if I had been going all of my life. They are efficient and quick with services and also great with following up for appointments. So glad I found this place.
Alexis N.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great office! Thank you for making my visit easy and painless!
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amazing experience. The Doctor and his staff are first class and will let you leave with a smile on your face.
MARK T.
Submitted 12/05/18
EXCELLENT
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Extremely professional, courteous & very competent.
Ita M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years. I moved away from the area 2 years ago and have had such a good experience I have continued to use them.
Shula S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Michael is very professional and his staff are very nice & helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Ken G.
Submitted 10/21/18
Helpful, courteous staff with excellent care and well run dental office. What a pleasure
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/19/18
The doctor and office were Very nice. What might have been a painful experience, Turned into to very pleasant.