Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Arts of Edgewater

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Edgewater, NJ

23 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Doctor was caring, patient and very good
Jahmeelah M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Informative & very professional
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/30/20
very pleasant
Maria D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great professionals the entire office. It’s our family dentist now!!
Alexis N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a pleasure coming this office. The staff is friendly the Dentist is gentle, and the office is super clean. I have sent all my family and friends here!
Katya D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctors and Staff are delightful, pleasure to be at their care.
Abner L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent staff
Aida R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a great experience. No pain. Roma is a great hygienist.
Ken G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Well run , compassionate office with expert care delivered by experienced hygienist.
Scott D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Extremely accommodating and efficient. Great experience!
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Kerolos N.
Submitted 05/10/19
Loved my cleaning. No pain and Roma did a great job making me comfortable and providing me brushing and flossing recommendation and guidance.
Norma J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Roma is an excellent hygienist!
Ann-Marie J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Mike is the best - he has patience and kindness when dealing with all sorts of dental issues. I highly recommend him and his team!!
Preston H.
Submitted 02/15/19
This was one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Immediately, I felt welcomed and as if I had been going all of my life. They are efficient and quick with services and also great with following up for appointments. So glad I found this place.
Alexis N.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great office! Thank you for making my visit easy and painless!
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amazing experience. The Doctor and his staff are first class and will let you leave with a smile on your face.
MARK T.
Submitted 12/05/18
EXCELLENT
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Extremely professional, courteous & very competent.
Ita M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years. I moved away from the area 2 years ago and have had such a good experience I have continued to use them.