Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Arts of Edgewater

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Edgewater, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roma S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great office, friendly staff. Painless dentistry! Can’t wait to go back!
Danielle R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Mowad is the nicest and most professional dentist I have ever met! His bedside manner is incredible and he is able to put me at ease during dental visits which is not easy!!!
Debra D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Fast, easy & uncomplicated.
Benito D.
Submitted 12/21/20
If you want to make your trip to the dentist office a pleasant one visit a”Dental Art”of Michael M Moawad
David L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Doctor was very good.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/13/20
First time visiting the office ..I was very impressed ..Dr Mike very pleasant. And knowledgeable .. Made me feel very comfortable...and a wonderful staff.. Lauren an . Excellent and caring hygientist.. Who explained everything to me during my procedure. I'm very happy to be a patient here.
Jo Ellen A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Perfect
Donna S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Moawad and his team actually make going to the dentist a wonderful experience. From the moment you enter you are greeted warmly and taken care of. I had major work done and no pain! And I felt completely safe. He is my dentist
Shula S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional staff. 100% reliable. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends.
Simon B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Pleasant and comfortable, wonderful care.
Kathy D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent Practice overall, skilled Doctors and phenomenal Staff. Much recommended!
Jose R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Doctor was caring, patient and very good
Jahmeelah M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Informative & very professional
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/30/20
very pleasant
Maria D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great professionals the entire office. It’s our family dentist now!!
Alexis N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a pleasure coming this office. The staff is friendly the Dentist is gentle, and the office is super clean. I have sent all my family and friends here!
Katya D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctors and Staff are delightful, pleasure to be at their care.
Abner L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent staff
Aida R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a great experience. No pain. Roma is a great hygienist.
Ken G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Well run , compassionate office with expert care delivered by experienced hygienist.